Toronto Porn Star takes over Bollywood

ketchim · 01-13-2017, 03:20 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=107970.msg725951#msg725951 date=1484341532]
Bollywood has come a long way.......maybe too long?

the days of only...Choti-Bahen, Dosti and Mother India.....are long gone.

India has come of age!!

I remember the above song from the movie Chhoti Behan

effing thread spoil now >Sad >Sad

mih nah come back yar! >Sad

The most personal moment in the film comes from Sundeep when he describes their mother’s alcoholism and eventual death. He’s speaking quickly and practically about what happened when suddenly everything gets stuck in his throat and he politely asks for a moment to collect himself.

It’s a devastating moment, especially given his description of how his

sister’s profession so deeply affected their mother’s mental health.

But we don’t ever really hear a frank admission from Sunny Leone  :-[

about this unsettling fact and what it all means to her.

She acknowledges a sense of guilt, but her answers are nonetheless

whitewashed and vague, as if she’s in a Hollywood production.

Quote:NOW ?? that B!tch stalker/poster came on my thread right away

i did'nt see.  now i do.  i gorne.  thread #2 i cutting >Sad

sunny will be a megastar in bombay.

Oh the whining amongst supposedly grown men . ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107970.msg726130#msg726130 date=1484413012]

Oh the whining amongst supposedly grown men . ::confused:: ::confused::

whining ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

is not dat you know....shud know.  it shud be clear to you if you weren't the retard your posts expose you to be.

you think you are regular, sane, ok ..but your posts expose you not to be anything of the kind.  your posts expose you to be a nut but also a faker who don't know nutting and who is hardly sincere

dat is the problem...you are a not sincere retard.  so no one can take you seriously

map  you want some pics of her

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107970.msg726138#msg726138 date=1484413443]
map  you want some pics of her

sunny ::confused::

sure!  not Alien!

tell Alien her Giant Anti-Matter Space Buzzard is all revved and ready to go.  she can take off any time she ready..like right now!