100 Tests: Who is Hashim Amla, really?

mapoui · 01-13-2017, 10:45 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Muslim players are the BEST

Just look at the make up on most International Squads. Wink

WAT YUH TALKIN ABOUT..WHICH MUSLIMS

Khawaja is an impse..can beat up cheap sides...

I like Moeen.  he is mih bwoy....

Alma is arrite....

who else ::confused::

maybe Bang.  deh take a big step against the Kiwi :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107966.msg725889#msg725889 date=1484319450]
Khawaja is an impse..can beat up cheap sides...
I like Moeen.  he is mih bwoy....
Alma is arrite....
Thats 3 squads, viz. Australia, England and South Africa  Wink

used to be west indians. 
like we passing into history in ah horde of lil T20 impses >Sad >Sad >Sad

Current stage we are at .

We dont have the Talent to last 5 days

look at that Bangla record 259 :5th wicket stand against a vaunted kiwi Pace attack.

ODI 50 overs : we cannot compete! too many defensive late and middle order

SO we left with T20  Sad

so wat is to come after T20..replenishment or disappearance ::confused::

T20 also have new combatants !

We may not be able to compete, either !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107966.msg725905#msg725905 date=1484324666]
T20 also have new combatants !

We may not be able to compete, either !

oh well..disappearance is reality too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::