Meryl Streep called out Donald Trump at the Golden Globes.

Alien · 01-09-2017, 08:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107914.msg725632#msg725632 date=1484101547]
I have never sat in a wheelchair,
I juss had my pituiatry gland removed Big Grinoctor said I am a Miracle
Fixed it fuh you Alien  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107914.msg725671#msg725671 date=1484166692]
Fixed it fuh you Alien  Wink

so how much she weigh now ::confused:: ::confused::

mus' be rale lite :Smile :Smile :Smile

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107914.msg725668#msg725668 date=1484166153]
lookin' at wat below.  I har no time fuh dat.  I don' wit' dat..all ah it.

I doh cyare fuh Streep..an' fuh Trump.  leh dem fite..kill one anedder!  how I lorse in dat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Ya sky still falling down huh ? 

To much Organic food ya eating. ::confused::

Quote:Ya sky still falling down huh ?

To much Organic food ya eating. ::confused::

oh geeeeeeeeeeeed :Sick: :Sick:  alien is an impse wen it comes to jokes.  she attempts at commedy are terrible

you are not funny alien.  the jokes you attempt to make are like lead, glue treacle, too sticky, it tie down jaws to produce the impossibility of yuks from anything you say.

the style  above is not yours...you just ape other posters jokes and styles and you read sick..not funny at all

Mapoui.

You run out of wacky posts on the Internet from dimwit publications. ::confused::

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107914.msg725838#msg725838 date=1484253079]
Mapoui.

You run out of wacky posts on the Internet from dimwit publications. ::confused::

wacky ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

go back and check your nativities..and your story of looses...like all your internal body parts....

you still stannin' up ::confused:: ::confused::  how come ::confused:: ::confused::

you see you not from here.  you are an alien! ::LOL:: ::LOL::

When Trudeau deport ya rass to Grenada , you realize that they have no internet their .

8) 8) 8)

[quote author=Alien link=topic=107914.msg725869#msg725869 date=1484269996]

When Trudeau deport ya rass to Grenada , you realize that they have no internet their .

8) 8) 8)

you think you have something here..Trudeau can deport me ::confused::

you keep harping on that, on grenada..is it that you stupid dumb and bline ::confused::

wat the eff does Grenada have to do with me ::confused::

there is no joke in all of dat, no fun no fact, nutten in dat. 

get a real joke if you want people to laff..get zingers dat mean something. 

for a zinger to be effective it must have some relevance and sting to it....mere production of, and repetition of inanity wont do, you dumb, sprained brained skunt!

[size=14pt]Fuh the Lovers of Meryl Streep[/size]

Quote:Curious that the state and corporate media’s new dread of fake news doesn’t extend to self-policing or questioning the news feeds issued by their own patrons is it not?

No, of course it isn’t. And anyone who is surprised has really not been paying attention. Endless promo reels of official-narrative-endorsement is now a majority of mass media output, and not just on news outlets but in movies and fiction. Since Obama took office and the “Left” stopped even pretending to offer a reality check, an entirely fake recent history has been created, and a degree of estrangement from truth exists within the heart of our media and intelligentsia not seen since the days of Stalinism. The entirety of the class that traditionally offers limited critique of the power structure is now subsumed in a cultist and delusional thinking that makes them the slaves and endorsers of that power structure.

Meryl Streep’s speech at the Golden Globes embodies this institutional malaise perfectly. Listen to it and despair. In her rictus-smiling circle the war criminals Obama and Clinton are angels of peace and progress, the foreign wars and dronings aren’t happening, the murders and brutalisation aren’t happening, the dangerous persecution of Russia and concomitant risk of nuclear war isn’t happening, the fragmentation of American society through poverty isn’t happening. In her circle only Trump is happening; the single threat to the Progressive Utopia they believe they are inhabiting.

The Hollywood and media elites really believe this and view those of us who don’t as dangerous heretics who need to be controlled. Screaming “fake news” at any fact they can’t bear to believe is just Donald Sutherland pointing and howling in the closing shot of Invasion of the Body Snatchers.

https://alethonews.wordpress.com/2017/01...-is-a-lie/