Breaking news .... Darren Bravo

Alien · 01-08-2017, 06:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=107896.msg725305#msg725305 date=1483980173]
WICB should push all their best young players to play at least 1 summer in the English county circuit. You're not going to learn to play good swing in the West Indies.

but if Darren leave its long term..not connected to any west indian future :Smile

Quote:but if Darren leave its long term..not connected to any west indian future

He may still return. We thought Gayle would never come back after his exile, but he came back and played another few years.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107896.msg725271#msg725271 date=1483933415]
nope ....it came from your International "friends" hahahahaha

I know you don't have such but think how could I come up with such teams if it didn't
come from their respective countries .

Oh never mind asking you to think ...ha  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yes a Kolpak deal.  that wud be the most profitable deal for Darren to make.  he would be secure for life.

and if Kolpak he is done with the west indies...period.  he wont be back.  he would become english

he wud be done TD..just like ketchim say

Quote:Rampaul  concluded saying that even if there is a change in the selection committee, he will pursue his career as a Kolpak cricketer only. “I won’t give it up (his Kolpak status). My family and I, we are well taken care of in England, and it’s good knowing that I have a two-year contract rather than guessing when next I would be selected for the West Indies. It’s comforting and secure and its already showing in my game,” he concluded.

Rampaul signed a kolpak deal

He is playing for T&T in the T50 tourney. ::confused::

TnT is a convoluted place  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107896.msg725391#msg725391 date=1484001781]
TnT is a convoluted place  ::LOL::

how ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

dat reads like Skimmy...the REAL Skimmy  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

just as crooked as the WICB

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=107896.msg725434#msg725434 date=1484061456]
just as crooked as the WICB

crooked is human.  we din evolve straight.  we only now trying to straighten we-self out..... wat yuh talking about