Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food

krishna · 01-02-2017, 08:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

But above all, my all time favorite is Salt beef cook up !

[Image: cookup.jpg] [Image: Halloween%20Wonder%20055.jpg]

TIED ! with the same cow heel and face in a SOUSE format

to die for  :-*
                  [Image: 6559d4564d87b5f055b791039cfac25e.jpg]

Chair, there was a Tobago dishes thread : whappen to it ?  :-\

he mu'see delete it in an absent-minded haze at some point..trying to detract from and deflect us from the wood we had been delivering to Aliens door step

I am rather surprised TnT dont have as many Cuisine as Guyana ..

y'all never made the indigineous Carib and Arawak : national dishes??

like we did !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107804.msg724548#msg724548]
how she end up on a law suit fuh asking to prepare black food ::confused::
Hire a Chinese and Indian Chef ??  :-\

why de arse de Black Chef cooking white people food ?

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107804.msg724544#msg724544 date=1483398007]
Madeleine wanted the African-American chef she recruited
to cook "black people food" — not "white people food" — .

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107804.msg724544#msg724544 date=1483398007]
Armand Appling the African American chef according to a federal lawsuit
accuses her of racial discrimination.
stewpppsss....juss cook de damn Souse and STFU 

and send me a full serving !  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107804.msg724754#msg724754 date=1483555040]
Hire a Chinese and Indian Chef ??  :-\

why de arse de Black Chef cooking white people food ?

I doan unnerstan' the case

She recruited him as a black Chef, ostensibly to cook 'black people food'

He evidently did not understand this so he cook 'white people food'

She told him.

He cry " racism' and filed a lawsuit .

simple.