Nicholas Simonette..the Trinidad political test who jess died ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
What the Hell Happened to This Thread.......
Whatever ketchum wants the Borse agrees to .
He must have asked for it to be deleted . Oh well
::confused::
Alien flood the Forum with a load of DUNG.
pushing that thread down to page 3
di'ze weh it is ::confused::
I look deh but I din see it deh >
Simonette was 91. an she seh he teach she in school.
I was going to use to to figure out an approximation of she age :-[ :-[ :-[
I look deh but I din see it deh >
I was going to use to to figure out an approximation of she age :-[ :-[ :-[
Don't even try : LIE is LIE
must play that Balderdash game
Bigger the Lie the more Believeable it sounds ::LOL::
[quote author=Alien link=topic=107774.msg724319#msg724319 date=1483197102]
[size=10pt]You were my teacher at Cipero RC School [/size],
must play that Balderdash game
Bigger the Lie the more Believeable it sounds ::LOL::
[quote author=Alien link=topic=107774.msg724319#msg724319 date=1483197102]
[size=10pt]You were my teacher at Cipero RC School [/size],
Alien favorite game as practiced on this Forum :

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107797.msg724522#msg724522 date=1483385247]
[/quote] Teaching Alien in school implies that Alien has education . Yet to see evidence of that
hehehe
The article noted That he was 91 years old . A senior Teacher . After Teaching College
at least 25 years old , plus a few years teaching to become a Senior Teacher .
Okkkk at least 30 years old . He looked about 35 years old .
Now I recon you folks can figure out the rest .
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107797.msg724539#msg724539 date=1483395590]
Teaching Alien in school implies that Alien has education . Yet to see evidence of that
You claim you are 10 times as smart as me .
You have clairvoyant abilities .
You lie .
It's strange do such abilities show up when you are intoxicated ?
Just a question. 8) 8) 8)
Teaching Alien in school implies that Alien has education . Yet to see evidence of that
You claim you are 10 times as smart as me .
You have clairvoyant abilities .
You lie .
It's strange do such abilities show up when you are intoxicated ?
Just a question. 8) 8) 8)
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107797.msg724536#msg724536 date=1483394190]
![[Image: 999999-887961060515.jpg]](http://i5.walmartimages.ca/images/Large/060/515/999999-887961060515.jpg)
wat yuh suggestin' therefore den, is dat Alien is a porcupine of disinfo, every quil pointing in a wrong direction..dat to 'touch' she at all, is always an' forever to start off wrong.... ::confused::
oh mi gord!! this Alien is ah serious impse den.. ah dangerous living entity you doh touch unless you want to get juk or stab running the risk of infection.
which reminds of what we refer to in Titty as 'pikker'... the long tuff, sharp thorns we have on some vegetation in Titty, referred to metaphorically relative to people as emotional quagmires to be avoided at all course.
therefore to say someone is a 'pikker patch', is to try catch that all-sided sense of danger relative to that person, danger that cannot be avoided in relationship with them, therefore encountering them, there is only one course of action that makes sense and must be engaged in... and that is to run tuh rarse, away and as fas' as one cyan.
![[Image: 999999-887961060515.jpg]](http://i5.walmartimages.ca/images/Large/060/515/999999-887961060515.jpg)
wat yuh suggestin' therefore den, is dat Alien is a porcupine of disinfo, every quil pointing in a wrong direction..dat to 'touch' she at all, is always an' forever to start off wrong.... ::confused::
oh mi gord!! this Alien is ah serious impse den.. ah dangerous living entity you doh touch unless you want to get juk or stab running the risk of infection.
which reminds of what we refer to in Titty as 'pikker'... the long tuff, sharp thorns we have on some vegetation in Titty, referred to metaphorically relative to people as emotional quagmires to be avoided at all course.
therefore to say someone is a 'pikker patch', is to try catch that all-sided sense of danger relative to that person, danger that cannot be avoided in relationship with them, therefore encountering them, there is only one course of action that makes sense and must be engaged in... and that is to run tuh rarse, away and as fas' as one cyan.