Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales

krishna · 12-23-2016, 04:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Know the answer to yuh questions b4 you JUMP to Conclusion. IMPSE !

Guyana native folks, cannot afford the 15 year ole

arks ramesh  Tongue

10,000.00 GT dallahs

if you want to eliminate inflation raise the value of your dollar so you can afford what yoiu want then you  mus cpontrol yoru economy

imqagine you  make a rum in yuh country and you cant afford to buy it.  dat is what you call exploitation.  allyuh might s well give up and starve

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107657.msg723647#msg723647 date=1482776590]
imqagine you  make a rum in yuh country and you cant afford to buy it.
you really obtuse minded !
think the French natives can afford Dom Perignon  :Smile

http://www.lcbo.com/lcbo/product/dom-per...GFiB1y7r78

Made in: Champagne, France
$231.95 

These are the 3 most expensive alcoholic drinks in the world.
  • [li]#3 Diva Vodka – $1,000,000.[/li]
    [li]#2 Henri IV Dudognon Heritage Cognac Grande Champagne – $2,000,000.[/li]
    [li]#1 Tequila Ley .925 – $3,500,000.[/li]

I guess they should uproot all CACTUS and AGAVE  plants:

so no more TEQUILA for 3.5 million dallah  Tongue

get rid of Cutlass as well

[Image: 148432909_10.jpg]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107657.msg723647#msg723647 date=1482776590]
if you want to eliminate inflation raise the value of your dollar so you can afford what yoiu want then you  mus cpontrol yoru economy

imqagine you  make a rum in yuh country and you cant afford to buy it.  dat is what you call exploitation.  allyuh might s well give up and starve
[Image: 37f0c447e3f1b4e92c840e6d9a1876ca.jpg]

tooka sleeping

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107657.msg723673#msg723673 date=1482792959]
tooka sleeping
Naah bai. Me wide awake. I just watch dem boys mention how expensive Guyanese rums are, but are keen to show off drinks that are a lot more expensive. Typical Guyanese. Not one attempt to display a good Guyanese rum though, whilst crying about the loss of a couple of cane cutters.

ketchim:  I did have the time and the focus to deal with you properly today.  I was involved with other things of importance...then I had to go to the track soon.

but tomorrow is real wood fuh you on this nonsense you going' orn wit' here ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::