Lynch: I ‘Regret’ Meeting with Bill Clinton

krishna · 12-18-2016, 08:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Alien is our Answer to America's COMEDY in politics  ::LOL::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107578.msg722948#msg722948 date=1482108152]
I am so disillusioned with the left that I stopped reading  Huffington  post , Daily Kos , crooks and liars , Salon etc.
I now read Red state , Drudge Report , Breibart . com .
The left is so corrupt and the Clinton's , Obama, Loretta Lynch ... Well I got no use for them and Maps  will second this opinion .

wait till you see some of the sites Maps read!  8)

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=107578.msg723147#msg723147 date=1482269620]
wait till you see some of the sites Maps read!  8)

Black Agenda...Counterpunch...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

none of the sites listed here anywhere near those two.

the problem with you is that you doh know too much and therefore doh know how to read..so when you read you need help.  so you go to the sites that tell you what you want to hear.

with me now I doh care what site I read because there are no lines I cyar read between.

all I want is what can lead me to some clarity on the issues.  and whoever write whatever, cyar hide what they mean, what deh up to and what is going on if you know how to read ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107578.msg723148#msg723148 date=1482270052]
the problem with you is that you doh know too much
so you go to the sites that tell you what you want to hear.
Cricket sites ?  Tongue

Quote:the problem with you is that you doh know too much and therefore doh know how to read..so when you read you need help.  so you go to the sites that tell you what you want to hear.

says the man who only visit blackagend and counterpunch!  ::LOL::

Quote:says the man who only visit blackagend and counterpunch!  ::LOL::

'top lie!  you know bettah dan dat Sad Sad Sad 

anyway there evidence is there on this board in the million links I have posted.  impse Sad Sad Sad
so sad! Sad Sad Sad

what do learned at the Blackagenda

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=107578.msg723193#msg723193 date=1482331939]
what do learned at the Blackagenda

be my guess.  go fin' out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Gih Cappo de Link  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107578.msg723205#msg723205 date=1482333633]
Gih Cappo de Link  8)

it right deh..above.  he not bline is he ::confused::