RIP ER Braithwaite " To sir with love"

ramesh · 12-14-2016, 11:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

yes.  he certainly did his part did he  not!

and 104 is an achievement.  and h4e apparently  did  it  well to..was up and about doing his thing.

good show.

ketchim you can  always join them.  what stopping you ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107529.msg722607#msg722607 date=1481825945]
ketchim you can  always join them.  what stopping you ::confused::
That Lady too expensive :

the one that can seance me into speaking with the dead

as advertised in the Caribbean news  Tongue

I  wasn't talking no seance.  cant you go directly..advice Mail wud give to you because he know you  not coming back ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Seriously though , how would we know IF you drop down ?

did you give your son your log on ID on this yah Forum ?

hah har.  its me.  and I ent drop dong.  I still up..always up fuh dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Strange that he can be an advocate of racial tolerance/non-prejudice, yet he represented as Ambassador to the UN, the Guyanese Government, which was one of the most brutal and racist governments in the World. As a consequence, over 50% of the population now lives outside of Guyana

He did you a favor Kwami ... Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107529.msg722775#msg722775 date=1482004565]
He did you a favor Kwami ... Wink
[/quote] how so ?

ahhhhhhhhh soooooooooo?