Bravo banned from Red Force

Alien · 12-12-2016, 12:02 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107471.msg722405#msg722405 date=1481643416]
Pybus did not renew his Contract.

he shud still leave.  and bring all of dem with him. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I am waiting for the official announcement :

Jimmy Adams is our new Director of Cricket

and Stuart Law methink got the nod over all others as Head Coach.

a Yardie and and an Ozzie : to turn thing arung !

Name the Trini in this pic as well as the India Skipper  Wink

[Image: 208117.jpg]

the one with the cup in hand

chap cannot hold an english teacup : pinkie should be extended straight out !

Learie Constantine ....later knighted to Sir Learie is the Trini in pic.

Vijay Hazare is the India skip (middle of pic)

you arks and ansah.  why you din wait until I come Sad Sad Sad ::confused:: ::confused::

Haha, quite right, if they don't want a player with his quality, quite a few other teams will want him. The problems of some are the opportunities for others.  8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107471.msg722385#msg722385 date=1481638877]
I tell Bravo alreddy to leave and come Canada.  I will help him to come here.  plenty people would help him to come here

come to to Canada bwoy and take over the cricket...lead Canada up and establish yuh name forever as one of the founders of Canada's rise to the top.

prepare yuh head to get a university degree from a good school here..and when you done wit' cricket you off into a big world of Canadian nationalism..big wuk, maybe even big politics..get elected or appointed at the top level

doh let skunt Pybus hol' yuh back.  come to Canada and maybe one day you on top and skunt Pie bus come under your purview.  undah yuh powah.  wud dat not be sweet.  the wurl moves in mysterious  ways.

piss off on the west indies bwoy.  the west indies is a dead social zone. nutten goin orn there.  and you know about vacuum and balances.  there are none.  is either someting goin' one way or it going another....it never still.

so if the west indies is a dead social zone it means that it moving downwards, not positive but negative. and it wont stop until negative becomes positive..or the situation disintegrates into whatever it can going absolute down.

like everybody dead and become plant food.  or the situation becomes so dead and useless that current west indians get supplanted by new migrants and its a new place all entirely in 50/100 years.  no place or room for the arsehole people who now making ruins of the region.  and by dat I mean all west indians.  deh all culpable

but dat wun be your concern again.  you long gorne.  and you can bring yuh whole family with you in due coourse so you have nutten to worry about in the death of the west indies we know

dat is exactly where people like whycliff cameron/wicb taking the west indies...straight to hell.  almost there right now.  get to eff out while the getting still can be got

Quote:a Yardie and and an Ozzie : to turn thing arung !

to turn ting around in a dead zone you have to get to the scorched earth and put in or put back ting pon it dat wud make it grow again..usually ting dat was there making it grow in the fus' place, which the ruinous took off the land and made it bare.

so the good springs from the land.  if the land doh spring again the dead zone remains dead. 

stuart law is not from the land.  he wud depend for his success, on the land being proper, fruitful, bountiful and generous..like the west indies was before the arrival of the parasites who subsumed all the bounty into their capacious pockets.

nutten will turn around until the land springs again.  for that to happen you need the lovers of the land in power, the dialec-ticians who understand that self interest is the same as the general interest..that the survival and growth, democratization and enhancement of the social instrument guarantees their own individual survival and well being, and not the other way around.

it is the collective that must be well for the individual to be. 

the occupants of the big house on the hill, looking over the slums that stretches from here to eternity are not well.  they are insane and greedy and as sick as those in the slums.  on the hill they collect all the money but must fly to miami or cuba or venezuela for medical when deh sick

they have to get fast planes I guess..dat always ready in case one ah dem fall dong.  lawd have mercy on dem if there are plenty planes on any west indian tarmac dat have to move before deah plane cyan take off