[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107406.msg721881#msg721881 date=1481214493]
Charity begins at Home, Maps.
frigg you tube Economics, Africa and Hitler.
Deal with Pedophile Coach in your Homeland.
as I said no big deal. I know the west indies. this is par fuh the west indian course.
one over hot buller fuh once cud not keep his hands to himself and get caught.
dat goes on all the time in the west indies. dat is big business. dat boy is prolly from a good family properly brought up and is not corrupt.
or else it was a set up...yuh know. deh know what going orn so the sent the bowy to set the buller up to get rid of his rarse. or someone whom he double cross set him by bribing the young bwoy to rat on him
one friday night hustling taxi in Toronto..I get a trip from up the top of Don Mills in Markham going downtown...wellesley and church. so you know weh involve.
the man cud talk..and talk and talk..I wasn't interested and he cud sense dat so never went there.
he arks mih which island I am from. then as per his conversation immediately admitted that the sweetest phuck he ever had in his life was with a lil Antigan bwoy in a cane field on that island.
he had paid for it of course..and dat is why he went there every year..to eff little black bwoys.
but that is what you get if you insist on tourism as you only source of bread and butter.
as I said there are no innocent west indians. all are complicit and corrupt