good morning everyone!

krishna · 12-05-2016, 09:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

This is an educational Thread .

Look at the LIES mapoui posted about Maharaj .... a mafia etc etc ..

If anyone read what I posted it shows the truth .

Ketchum shouldn't talk about hate ..read at the archives and see what hate is in his postings .
Ketchum is such an angel ..I tell you .. ::confused::

well any hate goes

he is a rolls royce at 76

Well I am glad that  Alien Socafighter is ok after receiving a bullet on the butt. The article stated that she was 62 , I am sure that it was a misprint , It should have been 72.

Alien butt expel the bullet via a trini doubles fart !!

see that ??

no one knew what a doubles was until i post a pic of Obama eating one  Tongue

BUT y'all gonna call me a Hater WITHOUT knowing I juss teach the World

another Trini invention  >Sad

[Image: 330px-FOOD_Doubles_2.jpg]

read all you want here

Like the Steel Pan ....another one of MY teachings... Wink

I even post a pic of my daughter at the Parade

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107378.msg729463#msg729463 date=1486927370]
Alien butt expel the bullet via a trini doubles fart !!

see that ??

no one knew what a doubles was until i post a pic of Obama eating one  Tongue

BUT y'all gonna call me a Hater WITHOUT knowing I juss teach the World

another Trini invention  >Sad

[Image: 330px-FOOD_Doubles_2.jpg]

bwoy hush with yuh excuses nuh.....  you doing too much damage with all yuh talk about good dat is Trini.  you jess associate a fave snack of mine with ah A-li-en fart.  I cyar tink of anything more sickening.

I have no idea when I will be able to eat a doubles again >Sad >Sad >Sad

i am sending someone with a straight jacket Big Grin

bwoy.  I fin' ah organic chick peas in a can at an organic store that is really really good.  I make a curry chick peas with it that was really really swell.

I have to get some more soon.  I feeling fuh some curry today Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue