The Aryan Race! Time to Forget About It

mapoui · 12-05-2016, 03:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107369.msg721651#msg721651 date=1480968955]
sometimes man see white and is realy blue he seeing. 
and in your case, rose colored lens*  Wink

*An optimistic perception of something; a positive opinion; seeing something in

a positive way, often thinking of it as better than it actually is.

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=107369.msg721655#msg721655 date=1480971480]
didnt work in the past...doing the same thing will produce the same results!  Tongue

googs!!  it have a thread weh chairman say a man try to cut off he wife head with ah table spoon.  dat seems the perfect place fuh you.  enjoy :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Quote:and in your case, rose colored lens*  Wink

rose tint ::confused:: ::confused::

you see to think what you think contains all the negative that is possible in the world..and dat it is blue.

dat is not wat I see.  and wat I see isnt rose tinted read but red..very red indeed.  it just wont go like no new reich di'ze all.  and in it theere may still be a chance fuh humans

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107369.msg721680#msg721680 date=1480981255]
and in it theere may still be a chance fuh humans

pipe dream...Supremacy is a hard wired DNA concept.

Get rid  of the gypsies, 'mongrels' et al .

there is an Adolf Hitler in every room  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107369.msg721703#msg721703 date=1481035531]
pipe dream...Supremacy is a hard wired DNA concept.

Get rid  of the gypsies, 'mongrels' et al .

there is an Adolf Hitler in every room  Wink
[/quote] funny! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

there are possibilities man.  dont be so cynical

what you scared off

go to tobago is safe

Quote:what you scared off

I am scared 'off' notink!

I dont like Tobago.  you cyan go.  take my place.  no charge! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::