http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/dona...8e047f02e4
The combination of Trumpiness and Pakistani government grammar is irresistible.
Per the information ministry, Trump called Sharif “a terrific guyâ€
who he felt as if he had known “for long,â€
said the country “is amazing with tremendous opportunitiesâ€
“would love to come to a fantastic country, fantastic place of fantastic people.â€
Trump : on Pakistan
Indians are already
New Delhi is particularly nervous about U.S.-Pakistan ties right now.
that Trump appeared to promise to visit Pakistan
New Delhi is particularly nervous about U.S.-Pakistan ties right now.
Donald prefer Halal Beef !
He seh will visit India during his NO meat period
and when there is no Ca$h ;D
He seh will visit India during his NO meat period
and when there is no Ca$h ;D
this after the Hindus were doing Jhandis for him!!!!!!!!!!!! oh no!!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Zindabad!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Zindabad!!
Chap rale ungrateful !
the fanatic hindu party should do a Kali Ma puja on him !
I am an Indian and I don't care what Trump thinks about Pakistan or Pakistanis or anyone in the world for that matter. I am concerned about our own Visa rules which will have a telling impact in the long run. Not only Indians but even the US companies will pay more to their future employees.
which is worst Kali or Jihad
Forbes Burnham believed in Kali Ma .
and he reigned for 28 years ;D
I think this was a promising conversation made between the president elect and Pakistan.