[i]HEY CAPTAIN! [i]it jess occur to me that you doh really know wat going orn eh.
well this is wha go orn: Modi's Jewish...err! I mean Zionist masters have got him to do now what they have planned for all of us in the long run..CASHLESS ECONOMY..DIGITAL TRANSACTIONS PERIOD.
THAT IS WHAT CRAZY mODI TOOK IT UPON HIMSELF TO DO FOR HIS NEO LIBERAL MASTERS... SCREW THE INDIAN PEOPLE WHO ELECTED HIM TO LOOK AFTER THEIR BUSINESS..BUT HE IS LOOKING AFTER THE ZIONIST CORPORATIONS AND THEIR GLOBALIZATION PLANS INSTEAD
the cash shortage is deliberate. there will be no relief of the cash shortage. indeed from here on in they are determined to reduce cash right down to none. they will be pushing everybody to get digitalized
that is the point of all this. no black money and all dat nonsense. cashless. that's the point!
all the other reasons they have given for doing this are lies
well this is wha go orn: Modi's Jewish...err! I mean Zionist masters have got him to do now what they have planned for all of us in the long run..CASHLESS ECONOMY..DIGITAL TRANSACTIONS PERIOD.
THAT IS WHAT CRAZY mODI TOOK IT UPON HIMSELF TO DO FOR HIS NEO LIBERAL MASTERS... SCREW THE INDIAN PEOPLE WHO ELECTED HIM TO LOOK AFTER THEIR BUSINESS..BUT HE IS LOOKING AFTER THE ZIONIST CORPORATIONS AND THEIR GLOBALIZATION PLANS INSTEAD
the cash shortage is deliberate. there will be no relief of the cash shortage. indeed from here on in they are determined to reduce cash right down to none. they will be pushing everybody to get digitalized
that is the point of all this. no black money and all dat nonsense. cashless. that's the point!
all the other reasons they have given for doing this are lies
![[Image: _92444812_gettyimages-622118034.jpg]](http://ichef-1.bbci.co.uk/news/800/cpsprodpb/5554/production/_92444812_gettyimages-622118034.jpg)