Catchim Desert the Board....

mapoui · 11-25-2016, 12:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=107191.msg721031#msg721031 date=1480297649]
Watooka , your wife left you . Your children disown you . These are your own words as you stated that you are cheap .
You cavort with whores and  prostitutes cause that is all the kind of women  you can get .
You are a pathetic 61 year lonely old man . I pity you .
It is obvious that you are going senile. Next thing you gonna claim is that is my picnies calling your wife mama.

come orn man!  yous two cool out with this low level war...

heres a bag of kriss and a coke fuh both ah allyuh.  dat shud do the trick

har har har har har ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

hahahaha... Wismar vs Berbice    ;D

Burnham change Wismar to his middle name: Linden

the capital Watooka still in a state of confusion.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107191.msg721053#msg721053 date=1480346559]
Burnham change Wismar to his middle name: Linden

the capital Watooka still in a state of confusion.

confusion ::confused::

wat he does do deh ::confused::

he have a lil shop or parlour  selling sweets and snowball, kriss and coke ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Can we all get along  ::confused::

parlour selling sweets ????  Hardly any Guyanese mannnn !

https://guyanathenandnow.wordpress.com/watooka/

Culturally Watooka was mostly a mixture of Colonial Britain and Canada

with a smattering of Guyanese.

It was built with facilities that would attract foreign engineers.  Wink

I jess had a look. Terrific! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I doh unnerstan' guyanans and guyana

allyuh have a terrific country and cyar do nutten with it.

oh well Sad Sad Sad

Having a local brew Banks beer

putagee D'aguair then sell out via a coalition with Burnham to make Cheddi Lose !

Then went Barbados and opened another Brewery

Bim now claim Banks beer ...as dem own  >Sad

clic on pic to enlarge !

[Image: 4163641842_1163d5739e_o.jpg?zoom=2]