India Cashless

mapoui · 11-24-2016, 01:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/...h-too-soon

Quote:In a nation where 98 percent of consumer payments are still made in cash and about a quarter of the $2 trillion economy is unaccounted for, Modi’s pushing for electronic transactions to improve transparency. The latest move is estimated to more than double annual growth at payment companies.

i think its a good move.

the indians hiding their money.

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107178.msg720732#msg720732 date=1480005113]
i think its a good move.

the indians hiding their money.

my argument is that it is not the best move..that what is driving it are ulterior motives that have more to do with social control rather than any kind of sociological advance with the best interest of the people in mind.

listen:  THERE ARE MANY WAYS TO CONTROL THAT PART OF THE ECONOMY THEY CALL BLACK MONEY. 

AND I HAVE NOT SEEN ONE STUDY YET OF THE MATTER THAT TELLS US THE BLACK MONEY SIZE, ITS EFFECT ON THE SOCIETY BOTH NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE ...AND HOW ITS SHUT DOWN WILL BE RESULT IN GREATER SOCIAL BENEFIT THAN WHAT IS GOING ON NOW

ALL WE HAVE ARE THE STATEMENTS OF CLAIM:  THAT THE BLACK MONEY IS SO GREAT THAT THE GOVERNMENT HAD TO MOVE. 

THERE IS NO STUDY, NO EVIDENCE. NO NOTHING THAT BACKS UP MODI ANYWHERE..NOTHING AT ALL.  WE ARE OPERATING IN THE DARK.

IF THE BLACK MARKET WAS DETRIMENTAL HOW IN THE HELL DID THAT 2 TRILLION INDIAN ECONOMY DEVELOP ::confused::

NO BLACK MARKET IS DETRIMENTAL ANY DAM WHERE.  BLACK MARKETS DEVELOP BECAUSE THEY HAVE TO..BECAUSE THE PEOPLE  ARE BEING STRANGLED SOMEWHERE  AND THE INDEPENDENT FINANCIAL MEANS THEY DEVELOP FACILITATES THEIR COLLECTIVE SURVIVAL

AND THE CUMULATIVE WORK THAT THEY DO RESULTS IN THE HUGE INFRASTRUCTURE WE SEE THAT HAS DEVELOPED..CONTINUES TO DEVELOP.

iNDIA WOULD BE NOWHERE WITHOUT THAT BLACK MARKET.

IF ITS THE TAX REVENUE THE GOVERNMENT WANTS THERE ARE MANY WAYS THAT CAN BE ACHIEVED WITHOUT DISTURBING THE MARKET BY REMOVING THE CURRENCY.

ALLYUH MUST REMEMBER THAT ALL THE EFFICIENCIES THEY TALKING ABOUT WITH DIGITAL MONEY MEANS HEAVY UNEMPLOYMENT FOR THOSE WHO HANDLE CASH MANUALLY.

EVERYBODY PAINTING A GLOW OF ADVANCE AND EFFICIENCY BUT MILLIONS OF JOBS WILL BE LOST... AND ALL SMALL BUSINESS WILL BE TERRIBLY HAMSTRUNG..EVEN INTO BANKRUPTCY. 

THEY WILL HAVE INCREASED OVERHEAD FOR CASHING EQUIPMENT AND THE GOVERNMENT CAN TAX THEM AT WILL..AND AT ANY RATE IT WANTS.  THERE IS NOTHING THAT THEY DO THAT CAN BE HIDDEN.

THIS IS, I WARN ALLYUH... A FORM OF SLAVERY COMING UP.  AND THAT THE 'BLACK MONEY' IS JUST AN EXCUSE TO IMPLEMENT A CASHLESS SOCIETY THAT GIVES THE ELITES TOTAL SOCIAL CONTROL.

IT IS GOING TO KILL SMALL BUSINESS AND ABSOLUTELY CONCENTRATE ALL THE WEALTH AND SOCIAL CONTROL IN A FEW HANDS.

ALLYUH JUST SIT BACK AND WATCH..WHICH I DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL. 

I RECOMMEND THAT ALLYUH GET UP AND GO FIND OUT ALL THAT IS INVOLVED..GET THE TRUTH AND ON THAT BASIS GO OUT AND FORCE THE GOVERNMENT TO FORGET CASHLESS SOCIETY..TO LEAVE SOCIETY IN THAT REGARD AS IT IS

CASHLESS SOCIETY IS A GLOBALIZATION MOVE BIG TIME

IT IS A MONOPOLY MOVE...AND WHO ARE THE MONOPOLISTS...YES THE CORPORATIONS.  ALLYUH GOT IT IN ONE.

LOOK AT THEM LINED UP BEHIND MODI.  LOOK AT THE SATANIST LARRY SUMMERS IN THE THICK OF IT, PUSHING FOR A CASHLESS SOCIETY.

WHY ARE SUCH PEOPLE PUSHING FOR CASHLESS.... ::confused::

HOW DOES CASHLESS BENEFIT ORDINARY PEOPLE ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

ALL ORDINARY PEOPLE WHO SUPPORT MODI ARE DUMMIES.. THEY KNOW WHO THEY ARE >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

https://dollarvigilante.com/blog/2016/11...world.html

Quote:And, yes, there are other “real” reasons as well. With cash increasingly becoming digitized, it makes it easier for the real criminals (government and central bankers) to exercise more totalitarian control in tracking transactions.

We won’t hear about these reasons in the mainstream media. Instead, we’ll be informed that people “aren’t interested” in cash or that cash is innately a mechanism of corruption.

Hopefully as this progresses, people will start to raise their voices in opposition. The idea that governments can track your every transaction and that you cannot hold cash in alternative forms of money such as gold and silver is extremely authoritarian.

Already, Indians are not going down silently. A letter to the Indian Banks’ Association (IBA), All India Bank Officers’ Association (AIBOA) and All India Bank Employees Association (AIBEA) stated that the decision to withdraw the high-value notes was taken without proper planning or preparation.

“A chaotic situation is prevailing at the bank branches and this is unbearable for both customers as well as bank employees and officers,” said S Nagarajan, general secretary of AIBOA and his counterpart at AIBEA, in the letter to IBA, the apex body of bank managements.

Plus, apparently there have already been some 25 deaths due to Indian demonetization in just six days after the decision. In the Bulandshahr, branch of Kailash hospital, owned by union culture and tourism minister Mahesh Sharma, a child died because the parents had only old currency notes. The hospital wanted them to deposit a Rs 10,000 cash advance for admission. Of course, the hospital has denied the charge.

Then in Surat, Gujarat, a middle aged mother of two committed suicide because she wasn’t able to buy rations to feed her family. The shops she used, refused to accept the old currency notes.

Governments like to tell you that their actions are for “your own good,” but it never works out that way. If governments ever really gain total effective control over money and your use, expect to be even more deeply impoverished than you already are.

Luckily there are other options.  Bitcoin is certainly one of them.  And, for this reason, we just released yet another book,

i truly hope the politicians dont thief that loan to build a guyana road

the real criminals are the elites and the governments that they own......

digital is going to concentrate all social power into their hands permanently.

is that what ketchim, kwami and googs want ::confused:: ::confused::

it sure seems that way

and I am watching my man in India, M K Bhadrakumar. 

Bhadrakuma is elite of the elite..Brahmin.  he of all people has said nothing at all about Modi's cashless move.

the issue is raging in India, all around him..and he has said nothing at all.

I wonder why ::confused::

here is Bhadrakumar..check him out over the last month or two
http://blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/