Bernie would have won.

Kwami · 11-09-2016, 03:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Hillary Clinton was a tainted candidate ... too many scandals and blunders.. Benghazi . pay for play with regard to the Clinton foundation, destruction of Libya to name a few.
This woman is an elitist and cannot relate to the unemployed people in the rust belt states like  Mich., OH or  PA. Bernie Sanders and Donald Trump messages to these people coincided and these democrats who were Bernie supporters voted for  Trump
As a matter of fact any other  Democratic candidate would have beaten Trump

sure Bernie wud have won.  he wud have beaten Trumps all hands down.

but Bernie wasn't interested in being president.  Bernie was a stalking horse for the Zionists.  deh wanted to gauge, collect and misdirect the revolutionary fervor on the streets. 

that was Bernies job and when he was done with that he was done period >Sad >Sad

agree 100 % with Kwami and 0% with Maps.

Maps, give it up already.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106960.msg719477#msg719477 date=1478717584]
sure Bernie wud have won.  he wud have beaten Trumps all hands down.

but Bernie wasn't interested in being president.  Bernie was a stalking horse for the Zionists.  deh wanted to gauge, collect and misdirect the revolutionary fervor on the streets. 

that was Bernies job and when he was done with that he was done period >Sad >Sad

it was all a conspiracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

to frustrate you, Mappie!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yuh eat the whole bag of kriss already ::confused::

I shud of nevah gih yuh food.  yuh have energy to run yuh mout' now on all dat crap yuh running on the board now.

I vex wit' mihself...

no more krss fuh you doh.  wood nex' time  you better make as much use of it as you cyan now.