Wurl Class Guyanan Trouble Maker..No Doubt Zion Funded!

mapoui · 11-06-2016, 02:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:you consuming too much GMO

well you cyan always try to wake up with me on a mornings and see fuh yuhself.  good show dat! :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=106920.msg719375#msg719375 date=1478631261]
You is a typical Guyanese who envies everyone who has done better than you. What have you done in your life that is news worthy and credible? Jack all. Sitting here expressing right wing NAZI racial slurs against a Guyanese is purely down to lack of intelligence.

please refrain from insulting Guyanese by calling Maps a Guyanese! 

that he is certainly not!!!  a wanna be, yes, but just a pretender!  8)

True !

Maps have the highest regard for Guyanese intellect.

He wish that Gina could have been his datah : the radical  :-*

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106920.msg719499#msg719499 date=1478721491]
please refrain from insulting Guyanese by calling Maps a Guyanese! 

that he is certainly not!!!  a wanna be, yes, but just a pretender!  8)

I am good with who I am googs.  and all ah dat is like all else you spew here..nonsense. 

you are from where you are from..no choice of yours.  you have no choice in the matter..just to make the best of what you were given.

He quit again ?

damnnn...this chap love to challenge moi !  ::LOL::