Good News Allround.....Here Googs..Fuh You Too!

mapoui · 11-01-2016, 12:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/2016/10/...g-roberts/

Quote:I myself do not know what precisely to think.  Having been at the top of the Washington hierarchy for a quarter century, I have seen many mistaken judgments.  At one time I had subpoena power over the CIA and was able to inform President Reagan that the CIA had misled him.  He took note and proceeded with his policy of ending the Cold War with the Soviets.  On other issues I have been mistaken, because I assumed that there was more integrity in government than actually  exists.

However, FBI director Comey did not need to reopen the case against Hillary simply because some new incriminating emails appeared.  Having dismissed the other incriminating evidence, these emails could have passed unremarked.

The problem for the FBI, which once was a trusted American institution, but no longer is, is that there is no longer any doubt that Donald Trump will win the popular vote for president of the United States.  His appearances are so heavily attended that thousands are turned away by local fire/occupancy regulations.  In contrast, Hillary has curtailed her appearances, because she doesn’t draw more than 30 or 40 people.

Americans are sick to death of the corrupt Clintons and the corrupt American media.  The Clintons are so completely bought-and-paid-for by the Oligarchy that they were able to outspend Hollywood on their daughter’s wedding, dropping $3,000,000 on the event.

Nevertheless, I don’t underestimate the power of the Oligarchy.  As Assistant Secretary of the US Treasury I experienced the Oligarchy’s power.  If I had not been backed by the President of the United States, I would have been destroyed.

Indeed, the Oligarchy is still trying to destroy me.

Possibly Trump, as his enemies allege, is just another fake, like Obama who misled the electorate. However, Trump attacks the Oligarchy so strongly that it is hard to believe that Trump isn’t real. Trump is asking for a bullet like John F. Kennedy, like Robert Kennedy, like Martin Luther King, like George Wallace.

In Amerika, dissidents are exterminated.

Bad timing : that FBi guy is getting hammered !

Trump assassinated ???  nnnnaaahhhhhh ...far fetched !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106846.msg718516#msg718516 date=1478016009]
Bad timing : that FBi guy is getting hammered !

Trump assassinated ???  nnnnaaahhhhhh ...far fetched !

dat is because you not listening to what Trump has been saying about the status quo.  others have been killed for less that than has established.

Quote:If Hillary is installed by the Oligarchy—this is a word used by former Democratic President Jimmy Carter who said that the US is no longer a functioning democracy but is ruled by an Oligarchy—war with Russia and China will be upon us.

After 15 years the Taliban and ISIS still run wild in the Middle East despite the efforts of the American “superpower.” Unable to defeat a few lightly armed Taliban after 15 years, what prospects does the enfeebled US have of winning a conflict with Russia and China?

None whatsoever

The United States has had an entire generation of people born into a war for which the purpose is inexplicable. Why these wars?  Why this endless slaughter of women and children and endless columns of refugees overwhelming all of Europe desperately striving to escape Washington’s wars of world hegemony.  Why do not the total dumbs***s in Washington hear when the President of Russia says that “Russia can no longer tolerate the state of affairs that Washington has created in the world.”

Quote:The unjustified arrogance of Washington, a washed up Third World State, is likely to destroy life on earth. No greater danger to life exists than Washington. We have to hope that Trump can clean out the Augean Stables.
I

Quote:However, Trump attacks the Oligarchy so strongly that it is hard to believe that Trump isn’t real. Trump is asking for a bullet like John F. Kennedy, like Robert Kennedy, like Martin Luther King, like George Wallace.

waaaaaaahahahahahahaha!!

and this blogger wants sane readers to take his blogs seriously?!! 

hahahahahaha!!

Huma ex hubby was a Weiner  ::LOL::

[Image: AAjxCcc.img?h=751&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=540&y=484]

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106846.msg718522#msg718522 date=1478017526]
waaaaaaahahahahahahaha!!

and this blogger wants sane readers to take his blogs seriously?!! 

hahahahahaha!!

Hillary Billary cant even raise 10 people fuh ah meeting.  only by fraud she won and only by fraud can she win this.

you are reduced to the same cackling insanity of your leader and the insane democrats..all of who shud be rounded up and sent to an asylum

Weiners have been the root of all Hillary's problems!!  ::LOL::

googs calling Paul Craig Roberts insane blogger.

but Roberts is one of the most revered men in the world men in the world, his opinion sought after, interviewed everywhere by the top people in the world.

Roberts is translated into every language and the progressive countries do not hesitate to expose their people to his thought, unafraid that what he says might damage them