Baby Nur is Here!!!!!

Nargis · 11-01-2016, 03:21 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

she is eating us out of house and home!!!

she breastfeeds on both boobs and then still have to drink 90mls of formula!

she doesnt want to pull for her milk...she is learning now..and it seems she is getting quite a bit. but breastfeeding is hard man...like really hard...its draining me....literally.

and now shes gotten used to it almost and she wants that first before her bottle.

hahahahaha ...keep it up.... she needs the good stuff in the WWF  ::love::

here is one more

[Image: PxaGvuFHthPweEJO3v7GUuJVb8EeZAG1Q50DR5u0...ize_mode=3]

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106840.msg721178#msg721178 date=1480450833]
my baba turned 1 month last Saturday

Pic did not take and btw .....Today is the 29th  :-\

Remember sanatogen tonic powder Nargis ::confused::

can dat give a boost ::confused:: ::confused::

good show anyway Nargis.  YOU are the champ!  keep it going.  all the best!

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

maybe you're finding breastfeeding hard because she's the first kid...

my mom had to breast feed 4.  ::LOL::

and you must ah mek her dry

Huggies or Pampers? Which brand is better?

I've had nothing but horrible experiences with Huggies. My daughter's poops exploded out the back, the sides, etc it was horrible. When I was using brand name diapers, I was a Pampers mom all the way! Now I just use the Target brand and I'm in love, haha.

[quote author=Radhica link=topic=106840.msg721478#msg721478 date=1480775648]
Now I just use the Target brand and I'm in love, haha.
and when you get real old, TENA is your best friend  Wink