Prince Harry for December visit to Guyana

krishna · 10-25-2016, 05:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

British High Commissioner to Guyana, Greg Quinn has confirmed that Prince Harry will officially visit Guyana in December.

A statement from the High Commissioner’s office on Tuesday confirmed that Prince Harry will be in Guyana from December 02 to the 04, during which he will visit areas in the hinterland region.

“I am happy that we are now able to confirm the dates of Prince Harry’s visit at the start of December.  Further details on the programme will follow in due course, but we are excited that the Prince will also be able to travel into the Hinterland, as well as undertaking activities in Georgetown,” the British High Commissioner was quoted as saying in the release.

why

He wanna see Tiger Bay  Tongue

Maybe he might find a nice Guyanese gyal to marry, just like Michael Cain.

and that cricketer ....

Michael Atherton wife  ??

that Isabelle de Caires gyallo !

Guyana gal is de best gal!  Tongue

I heard of a video called Guyanese girls gone wild. Is it any good?

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=106754.msg718162#msg718162 date=1477751448]
I heard of a video called Guyanese girls gone wild. Is it any good?
[/quote]  Are you some kind of dirty perverted old man? . You are 60 fucking years old

Kwami jealous that he can't get a run on the pitch, let alone score.