Vlad the Pootin. Pheeeeeeeew! Say Allyuh Prayers

mapoui · 10-12-2016, 02:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I keep telling you that Euro-Americans

are aligned with Russians to preserve a WHITE society.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106561.msg716367#msg716367 date=1476295745]

society have to save fus' before it can be white ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

The movement is well on course.

Trumps people already aligned to that part of the Caucasian world  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106561.msg716387#msg716387 date=1476297414]
The movement is well on course.

Trumps people already aligned to that part of the Caucasian world  Wink

wot am I suppose to do..cry ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

or quake in fear :Smile :Smile :Smile

You dont know enough on that movement !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106561.msg716367#msg716367 date=1476295745]

[/quote] Your family includes WHITE Caucasians  ,  surely you would want to preserve them. 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106561.msg716396#msg716396 date=1476298418]
You dont know enough on that movement !

and I dont care! :-[ :-[ :-[

deh always have movements going orn trying to be secret, smarter than everybody else..lookin' to do this or dat atrocious stupidity

dese days in particular there mus' be a million idiot movements looking to do crazy stuff..from Janata to your white movement.

there might even be a few secret nig nog ones or more and as well..nazi fuh eg...claiming dat the nazi emblem is we own, a nig nog creation... and we have right to eliminate whoever fus'...not the Germans!  dat Hitler was presumptuous, was fas' an' out of his place to do dat first ::LOL:: ::LOL::

there is always ting like dat goign orn in crazy human society..now more dan ever as humanity is going start raving mad in front of out very eyes ...

good luck to dem all.  deh all doh really have a clue and apparently want none.  clues will force them to change their insanity and above all else they want to remain insane.  they would and will kill to remain insane
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::