[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106478.msg715728#msg715728 date=1475797995]
We finally got the white man to sit down and listen to us," said a student who had campaigned for it to be taken down. Some were chanting "one settler; one bullet" - a sign that anger could boil over if the lives of black people do not improve
its late for the bullets. they shud be fighting Zuma and his military already
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106478.msg715732#msg715732 date=1475799547]
deh have a statue of Rabindranath Tagore at Presentation college in San Fernando in trinidad.
is dat good or bad ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
[/quote] Don't know about his politics ., He was a Nobel prize winner in poetry I believe
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106478.msg715733#msg715733 date=1475800390]
These students have nothing good to do?
[/quote] These students have beliefs , backbone and integrity, something you lacks. If had any, you would come clean and openly say that all these new posters here are none other than Socafighter aka Chin .
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106478.msg715711#msg715711 date=1475788931]
why wud Ghanaians put up a statue of a forrin dignitary who had nutten at all to do with Gnana history..made no contribution to Ghana at all ::confused::
what that means is that the Ghana elites are comprador to Indian power..bought out.
nig nogs selling themselves out again..setting up the african people to worship their enemy not their own
[/quote]Modi on his visit last year presented the Ghandi statue and the Ghanians presented a statue of Kwami Nkrumah which is located in front of Delhi University
Quote:Modi on his visit last year presented the Ghandi statue and the Ghanians presented a statue of Kwami Nkrumah which is located in front of Delhi University
I did not know this. what is the point of such an exchange ::confused::
free africans will never accept ghandi.
and I don't see Indians having any concern for Nkrumak. Nkrumah was not a racist against Indians but he is of no concern to them. whats the bleddy point then ::confused::
[quote author=ramesh link=topic=106478.msg715735#msg715735 date=1475800854]
These students have beliefs , backbone and integrity, something you lacks. If had any, you would come clean and openly say that all these new posters here are none other than Socafighter aka Chin .
[/quote] Address this chairman . Is he correct?