Seduced and Dumped - A must read guys

Captain · 09-24-2016, 10:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106300.msg714628#msg714628 date=1474988851]
The Girl is 22

comprehension problems Maps ....not 25

is who lacks comprehension..me or you.  read again Sad Sad

should lost her thing 6yrs back

i have no idea what the very first post is about.

Mapoui, How old is the girl ??

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106300.msg714633#msg714633 date=1474988955]
is who lacks comprehension..me or you. read again

look here impse...I implied that you by skipping your sixteenth year and jumping stright to 25 do not know what it is like to be 16. 

that is why you  exonerate that kind for his complicity in debauching a woman and breech of his trust.

if he and his likely handlers wanted to end the arrangement they could have forgone the debauchery and ended it just like that.  he walked she walked and that was.

but there surely was behind the scenes a conspiracy to use and exploit the woman.  and I am sure that chung who more and more seems like a chin/locofighter to me..knew of this and did not care.  and Austin too her lawyer and did not care.

they wrapped up the case and the plaintiff got doubly screwed..twice!  what do they care.  deh had no intention of get too wrapp up in no Indo country bookie interneccine village warfare.  deh run something..made the least damaging decision to themselves and dat was dat

Quote:The plaintiff and the defendant were both descendants of Indian Immigrants.
The former was 22 years old at the date of her trial

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106300.msg714672#msg714672 date=1474993158]

why do you keep repeating irrelevancies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you keep doing that all the time..from tobago to this.  wat you trying by repetition to condtion people minds.

pheeeeeeeeeeeew!  develop another tactic.  repetition is stale and useless...it jess piss people off ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Answer de damn Q........ OR be Jailed for Contempt.  >Sad

How old is the Girl ??

jail mih man.  doh hesitate. 

I done.  no answer fuh you.  if yuh hungry yu bettah look elsewhere..no soup fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

no soup fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::