A business in Canada is offering a job and 2 free acres of land if you relocate

krishna · 09-20-2016, 01:55 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106251.msg713631#msg713631 date=1474393493]
eh eh Mapoui , like yuh thinking bout Applying !

nah. too late fuh dat fuh me. but the landscape pictures having a very positive effect on me Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=106251.msg713649#msg713649 date=1474395051]
it's free nah

what you think he doing

if I want landscape fuh dat I cyan find dem myself

Sheep Shagging is now main stream.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106251.msg713657#msg713657 date=1474395439]
Sheep Shagging is now main stream.

pig, dog and horse too

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106251.msg713631#msg713631 date=1474393493]
eh eh Mapoui , like yuh thinking bout Applying !

why you think he arks if Farmer got son?!!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=106251.msg713686#msg713686 date=1474397969]
why you think he arks if Farmer got son?!!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I rather sheep shag ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106251.msg713716#msg713716 date=1474406008]
I rather sheep shag ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Bai I have slept with a couple of dawgs in my time, but sheep? Naah. That;s far too much hair.

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=106251.msg713723#msg713723 date=1474413366]
Bai I have slept with a couple of dawgs in my time,  .
[/quote] . .  In your case I believe you  and if bestiality  is your thing , who am I to judge you?
I could have swore that  that practice was illegal in merrie ole England. Then again Prince Charles marry a cow and  Princes Ann married  a horse.
What kind of dogs did you  phuk. Were they Great Danes  or  German Shepard's?

he mean the 2 legged kid of dawgs....likely female of indeterminate age and physicality, ugly like sin, unwashed etc., but available

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106251.msg713729#msg713729 date=1474423728]
he mean the 2 legged kid of dawgs....likely female of indeterminate age and physicality, ugly like sin, unwashed etc., but available

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote]to pr
I like a man who's been there, done it, and got the battle scars to prove it  ;D .