luuuunnnnnnch....

mapoui · 09-13-2016, 12:54 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

i thought you quit the forum?!

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106147.msg712647#msg712647 date=1473788180]

I suspended myself.  but people begging fuh me to come back.

most importantly Chairman apparently has dealt with chin/locofighter finally.  and he must  bring back my music.  dat is the last one.

I am waiting for my music.  it  can all  go south on that at one.

Quote:I am waiting for my music.  it  can all  go south on that at one.

take a deep breath and hold!  music will come....the blues ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106147.msg712653#msg712653 date=1473789929]
I suspended myself.  but people begging fuh me to come back.

most importantly Chairman apparently has dealt with chin/locofighter finally.  and he must  bring back my music.  dat is the last one.

I am waiting for my music.  it  can all  go south on that at one.

you looking in wrong place. look under jukebox

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106147.msg712647#msg712647 date=1473788180]

did  you want me to quit or real ::confused::  wud you like me to quit for good Nargis ::confused:: ::confused::

let me know.  you never know. any dream you have can come true if you truly feel what you feel Sad

I know googs want me to quit period. let me know how you feel ::confused:: ::confused::

no mapoui i dont want you to quit.

your music thread as krishna said above is in the music forum...

wat yu plan on eating today nargis ::confused::

I have baigan I buy in Niagara and sal'fish.    I thinkin...'maybe today'

But as it stands I  have nutten to eat right now Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

mmmmmmm i dont know...

i want fry saltfish and bake...but i think i will have to settle for a roast beef sandwhich for lunch and some mango juice  Big Grin

we are going out for dinner tonight - omar's cousins are here from Saudi Arabia..

dats good..in laws.

deh plannin' on leavin' the kingdom of saud?

I see weh deh not even even paying salaries recently. the govenment of  Pak had send  food so  resident    Paks wud not starve