Where is mapoui

artemis · 09-07-2016, 01:55 PM

::yawn::

http://cricketwindies.com/under-the-baob...-moved-on/

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105899.msg710798#msg710798 date=1472152097]

I suspended myself also because of Chairman's prejudice and hypocrisy..

the same racial prejudice that every group in the west indies unite to express on black west indians...

WHAT A FOOLISH STATEMENT BY YOU> THATS PURE HYPERBOWL.  RIDICULOUS STATEMENT

prejudiced pain in the arse, attacking me..but not those who really hurting his board.

but it is his board and he can do as he pleases with it..just like I can do so with my own time
he is welcome

You can still PM ...dont think he delete account OR I hope not !  Wink

why everything is my fault

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69924.msg712023#msg712023 date=1473271321]
maybe you will run me from this forum also.
hahahahaha : oh Lord !

wheel and come again  Tongue

you may chase me from here like you chase 50 others

Bro, you not fooling anyone !

keeping all dem IP addresses a " big secret"

Leads all the way back to you and dem 50 bogus posters !

ask Goog Lee  Tongue

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106078.msg712029#msg712029 date=1473272766]
like you chase 50 others

what does googlee know

any way in the near future i will be posting evenings to nite.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=106078.msg712034#msg712034 date=1473273477]
what does googlee know

de chap seh you dont want Help in admin/ moderating because:

me or he: gonna clean up Your shenanigans  Wink

WHAT DOES GOOGLEE KNOW?

BITE ME