Fill This Prescription

ketchim · 09-05-2016, 02:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: religious-notes-scribbled-doctor-patient...dd8e7b.jpg]

[size=10pt]An investigation is ongoing into a doctor in India who has repeatedly

advised her patients that practicing Islam would cure them
[/size]

Dr Jameema Hayat, who is now being probed by the Prime Minister’s Office in India.

strange recommendations while working at Mukta Prasad dispensary in Bikaner

have prompted a number of warnings.[left][/left]

Manish Singhal explained that Dr Hayat advised him to practice Islam

rather than get medical treatment for his eight-year-old daughter

with heat stroke  ::LOL:: [left][/left]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106054.msg711769#msg711769 date=1473098129]
Manish Singhal explained that Dr Hayat advised him to practice Islam

rather than get medical treatment for his eight-year-old daughter

with heat stroke  ::LOL::
What does practising islam on an eight year old girl mean? Is it some sort of religious ceremony?

heat-stroke bro,  like you having a comprehension ailment ?

Run to your local Mosque  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106054.msg711780#msg711780 date=1473099553]
heat-stroke bro,  like you having a comprehension ailment ?

Run to your local Mosque  ::LOL::
The local mosque is mainly a terrorist training camp. I haven't seen any young girls there.

Oh is young girls yuh looking fuh ??

Check the local RC church : young bhais too !  Tongue

I am not interested in any of them. I just want to know what the connection is between young girls and islam.