What do you think about this guy?

Casiox · 08-23-2016, 06:10 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: maduro-mmm.jpg]

That's a simple question, tell me everything you know about him also your thoughts about him as a president.
For those who do not know who the guy is, he's the actual president of Venezuela, he's our nightmare down here.

This is what I was looking for from you casi.  Of course I am not fond  of Maduro since he wants the whole of Guyana

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105882.msg710506#msg710506 date=1471990825]
This is what I was looking for from you casi.  Of course I am not fond  of Maduro since he wants the whole of Guyana
[/quote] Chairman , if you had posed the question,  I would have responded with a long drawn out intellectual answer but to respond to fakery and fukery by a fraud as in Casiox  would be insult to my intelligence

The guy learning how to post here.  Jeez you guys are bent on chasing everyone

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105882.msg710512#msg710512 date=1471997356]
The guy learning how to post here.  Jeez you guys are bent on chasing everyone
[/quote] You is wrong , an obviously intelligent person acting dumb

By the way chairman , How things?

Well I must admit that I do not really know much about this guy, but I do remember the big student protests that took place a little while ago where he had a big part in.  I know that a lot of people are blaming him and his government for a lot of the issues there, but I cannot really speak to any specifics.  I am a little curious now, though, and so I might just have to go and do a little research.  Thanks for sharing.

I mihself wud love to talk about Maduro who has mih pissed like allyuh nevah see piss off yet.

but I am not discussing such an important subject with no idiot playing the arse on the board with 50 handles. >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

I mihself wud have to go see a doctors if I did dat Sad Sad Sad Sad

start ah Maduro thread of your own chairman.  den I will join! :-[ :-[

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=105882.msg710509#msg710509 date=1471996231]
Chairman , if you had posed the question,  I would have responded with a long drawn out intellectual answer but to respond to fakery and fukery by a fraud as in Casiox  would be insult to my intelligence

Hmm, I do not really understand the situation here, do you mind explaining it to me, please?