who uses mobile phone to post

krishna · 08-15-2016, 03:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=hades_leae link=topic=105782.msg709474#msg709474 date=1471330748]
Well the web developer who built the site did not consider browser capabilities. I'm a web developer myself and I see some problems. In my Chrome browser on mobile, there is a menu that opens up select options, and I don't think that is the best way to let users take actions on each post.

It looks weird, and could be better designed. It would be nice to do all the things I can do on my desktop from my phone.

It allows me to quite, post actions, report, but it could look better to the average person.

actually the developer did a great job many years ago but just needs updating.

You wrecked everything changing names !

in your haste to cop the cricketwindies name that expired from the holder !

just admit it.  Tongue

stop making things up

hahahahahahahha

admit what. you chase everyone away by calling them chin.

you chase snoops among others.

just post

dont put up with nonsense mr chairman

that guy calling you a liar

Low blow ...its all in yuh mind on Snoop...  Tongue

lemme reiterate : In your haste to change names all hell broke loose.

denying is futile.

[quote author=Prince link=topic=105782.msg709556#msg709556 date=1471362663]
that guy calling you a liar

dis guy making false accusations.