Jamaica in England

mapoui · 08-13-2016, 01:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Yeah ...and Usain  Wink

good man! strong opinion Big Grin Big Grin

It's been 400 years get a life people

[quote author=Oliver link=topic=105752.msg709327#msg709327 date=1471203283]
It's been 400 years get a life people

who yu be..weh yuh from....yuh forget ::confused::  you have no histree, no identity, no skin color, no story ::confused:: ::confused::  and you have a life still ::confused:: ::confused::

Interesting! Smile

so who you be then::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

mus' be one of these then..although I doh know about the intelligent life part ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

is Oliver also part of the chin family :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

.....with a  TWIST  Tongue

Asking Chairman for more :
                                      [Image: Oliver-Twist.jpeg?085e4f]

very phunny :-[ :-[ :-[

"[size=5px]Liverpool’s first black player Howard Gayle has refused a nomination for an MBE on the grounds that accepting it would make his African ancestors “turn in their graves” after the brutal treatment they received at the hands of the British Empire[/size]", WHAT?

I thought that he was going to say that he didn't want the nomination because he just wanted to be accepted as a man, and not be all like the first black man. I wouldn't want to be known as the first of my race to do something because I see all of us as one.

I guess he is super religious "turn in their graves".

here nuh hades egypti...all I arks is if dat fella related to Onry Gayle and noted his strong ideological position..which was unexpected by me at least, and kinda pleasant

relax yuh rarse and crak wise, relevant, and shark willya