Nargis : Top 100 baby names !

ketchim · 08-12-2016, 11:16 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Girls, I am proud to report that between [size=10pt]myself and 4 sisters[/size], we Cop 5 !!

what a thing, eh?  the 5 out of the top 100 :  Wink

1.Farrah
2.Sarah
3.Shayna
4.Naila
5.Zarah

1 Yiddish, 1 Hebrew, 3 Arabic  :-* 

wat about Recep..or Tayyip ::confused::

if a bwoy try Lieutenant or Colonel..even if ah girl... these days.

one public name that fascinates me these days is an american football player by the name of Captain Munnerlyn

names doh get more unique, stand out and sweeter dan dat Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

di'ze that fella's actual name..given to him by his parents :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

what were they thinking of Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

we have not heard a peep outta Nargis :

since she tiad of fetching that weight around

in this bloody Heat .........hope she's okay !

hello!

i was off last week doing renovations to the condo.

we put in new floors everywhere and painted everything!

it is done finally !!!!!

I have my baby name - i tried to make it something that is not normally used. 

and yes the baby is heavy...its hard to walk around and i am tired all the time.

Good thinking ! Broadloom carpet harbors dust mites.

Not good for a newborn respiratory  8)

she not interested in my names Sad Sad

oh well..maybe next time Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105742.msg709352#msg709352 date=1471269539]
I have my baby name - i tried to make it something that is not normally used.
***ahem **  PM ?  Wink