LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking

krishna · 08-12-2016, 01:29 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105739.msg708934#msg708934 date=1471016612]
not Vincent, chap : Lucian !

different dot. :-[

doh matter.  all the dots is one.  deh tink and act act together.  di'ze why Viv was always defending Sammy in the earlies

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105739.msg708918#msg708918 date=1471014657]
yuh jess like Mail. you doan unnerstan'
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105739.msg708930#msg708930 date=1471016515]
Sammy is one of the few or fist genuine Vincentian hero.
Vincys love him fuh dat. dat is why deh name stadium fuh him.
I told you b4....dont mention my handle with Mail.

anyways you confused .....go eat something !

Sammy is Lucian.

Quote:go eat something !

low blood sugar causes confusion!!  go easy on the old man!  Tongue

point. I going to eat something.  but Vincys love Sammy too. fuh real

Age has nutten to do with low blood sugar !  Wink

C'mon Googs.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105739.msg708944#msg708944 date=1471016975]
Age has nutten to do with low blood sugar !  Wink

C'mon Googs.

i know...but combine age with low blood sugar = Maps!!

no googs...I ate a piece of fish at around 8 30 this mawnin and dats it.  I does fuhget and it does creep up on mih

a major sign is talking nonsense like jess now.  di'ze when I know is time to get up and eat :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

forgetfull is what happen when you

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=105739.msg708950#msg708950 date=1471017432]
= ole man

I eating a bowl of lettuce and ranch dressing right now.  delicious captain. yuh want some.  here Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue