Guyanans! Wat Taking Aryuh So Long to Get up This Mawnin'?

mapoui · 08-08-2016, 09:34 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105686.msg708346#msg708346 date=1470671481]
looking fuh skape goat and excuse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

so you are saying no post mortem should be done? 

just lay down and say it was not meant to be?

Quote:so you are saying no post mortem should be done?

post morten all yuh want.  be my guest.

but post mortem is analysis. but  wat I see here are big sad and vex tears of excuse and skape goat falling from allyuh face..especially from ketchim nos ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::e

My points are Valid ! :

5 DUCKS cannot win a Final.
due to team chemistry of having a Trickie Captain  Tongue

and as I recommended..5 ways to prepare those 5 duck Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105686.msg708393#msg708393 date=1470676659]
Emrit fetching dem inna de plane : for Mayaro !!  Tongue

http://www.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/2013...ro-cookout

oh guuuuuude!  di'ze ah fete aftah my heart. few!  not Tobago..trinidad same ime next year.  I deh with dem.  I go ketch you and googley deh fuh sure ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote: Exciting the taste buds of the judges and copping the top prize for Best Curry Duck was Team Guyana, followed by Narine Doubles, Khchoor in D’ Chulha Crew and Eve Evolution Duck Crew.