Neter! In Search of God

mapoui · 07-25-2016, 10:29 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

oh guuuuuude!  count the clones!  are there numbers to represent that amount ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105426.msg705100#msg705100 date=1469464184]
riiiiiiiiiite >Sad
[Image: jesus-meme.jpg]

Pattycake's Elijah Mohammed thread gets nuff hits.

lemme bring it up for a review

Isn't the reference to Neter and Netru Egyptian mythology? 

Myth ??? Jesus was a straight copy of Horus.

Snoopster provided solid evidence  :-\

I understand but I am confused since the poster made the following claim

Quote:this here is so old that no people but black people were alive

While I do agree with the theory that the first people on earth was black people,  I don't understand the connection with reference to Neter and black people.

[quote author=Smoking Joe link=topic=105426.msg705144#msg705144 date=1469468640]
Isn't the reference to Neter and Netru Egyptian mythology? 

it sure...!

and its old, old, old....old...OLD.  in fact the word to describe that kind of age is hoary.

but its for a hindu priest in these parts..and a few fan atics here who I like to terrorize with these things...things dat contradict dem totally, fundamentally,  but dat deh cyar prove wrong nor refute in any way at all.

if you listen closely the tearing sound you hear, way below there, is hair being pulled out of their moorings on the heads of a few in these parts

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

Quote:While I do agree with the theory that the first people on earth was black people,  I don't understand the connection with reference to Neter and black people.

stick around smokin joe.  you will soon find out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I would suggest that you point out this article to that person.  It shows how far back black rituals were being done.

http://www.afrol.com/articles/23093

Mapoui sees people pulling the hair out !

hhhhhmmmm.....nig nog or indo or rasta tresses  :-\