I Notice in Guyana...

mapoui · 07-18-2016, 01:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

ramesh coming for you, Belle

He lives there and reported Granger have everybaddy in Harmony.

I dont care My daughter engaged to : a dutch afrikan mother with a Polish father

she is half a Trini and Half a Guyanese (her mom and me)

That 4 mixes in her offspring / MY grandkid Wink

edited : my lil one is a barrel of fun  ::LOL::

Her cousin already drop :a British white parents with her Portugese mother and my brother

edited ....hope point made !

and then we open the Trini and Guyana Newspapers 

Brown and Blacks : racial Discord.  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105335.msg703719#msg703719 date=1468944066]
It is in Trinidad ONLY  Tongue

I aint see you give any hexpalnation

forget where white ethnics reside........

use your OWN country and tell us why  Wink

from VB
Quote:I just can't stand the racist hate going around the world right now.....I am so tired of it all  [img alt=Sad]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/sad.png[/img] [img alt=Sad]http://cricketwindies.com/Smileys/forum/sad.png[/img]

Identify these races of my family:that are now Multiplying !

edited: QED (what was to be demonstrated)

I must live in a different world than Maps and Belle  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105335.msg703734#msg703734 date=1468945362]
and then we open the Trini and Guyana Newspapers 

Brown and Blacks : racial Discord.  Tongue

and don't forget the good old US of A!!

Racism is at a 'boiling point' there right now....black and white!!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105335.msg703739#msg703739 date=1468945700]
I must live in a different world than Maps and Belle  :-[

Ketch.....just take a look at all of the pics you have posted......a close look

not a single visible Black in there....not a one!!!

for you....as long as the progeny is 'fair skinned'....then it is acceptable

and you know that's the truth.

Belle, stay with me : where whites are NOT in the picture.

USA is whites on black.

Lets look AT our own upbringing:

Guyana is a Land of SIX races: yet still racial strife Black and Brown

I doh know where you are right now....we were talking about your assertion that black carnival had degraded Indo women into waste down sexuality, resulting in a growing dougla Titty population..that increases heavily 9 months after every ash wednesday... in Trinidad.

dat is wat you asserted and I begged to differ....I doh have a clue where you are going now..save perhaps to demonstrate the type of mixing you like..the white type..not the dougla type
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::