Uncapped Barbados fast bowler Miguel Cummins has been included in West Indies' squad for the first Test against India in Antigua from July 21. He was a replacement for Jerome Taylor, who retired from Test cricket earlier this week.
Cummins, 25, had been left out of the original 12-man squad for the first Test, after having made the trip to Australia for the last two Tests in 2015-16 as a replacement for Shannon Gabriel. He did not play, though.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105237.msg702469#msg702469 date=1468415137]
I suppose its an even Bajan trade : Cummins for Roach.
well..all Skourtney can think is Bajan. dat is all he ever thought. he and skunt Howard..two dudes I began liking and ended having only disgust with...especially the Howard rass
how in the hell they became important in west indies cricket administration
well if deh want to be real Pay'ol like we deh cyan always go Venezuela and give up the pussy to the Gringos....or deliver some wood there too
belly full, go back home and soon lil gringo Pay'ol running all over Christchurch. a kind ah do'gla invasion an deh doh even have 'canaval' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but we never had to do dat. wit' we, the Main and Titty was always ah twin..natural. wood flowed freely on both sides of the Gulf. dat wartuh was nevah wide enough to prevent connection
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105237.msg702502#msg702502 date=1468419130]
cyan always go Venezuela and give up the pussy ....
Bajan man was nevah interested in that .
IF yuh drop a Loonie in st.james Parish : better doan bend over :-[