Wade leaving Heat for the Bulls

Nargis · 07-07-2016, 12:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

well well well

Miami heat really take their eyes and pass this man.

I thought we AGREE its BaseBall time

We sweep the Royals, points leaders  Wink

why he left $41m for $46m so who is to blame

i didnt agree to anything

he left because of the insulting slap the heat gave him - 10mill for 1 year...initial offer

this is probably the last year wade is going to get a big contract of any kind - fitting that he would go to the Bulls for it.

everyone got paid except for wade on the heat.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105128.msg701311#msg701311 date=1467906011]
i didnt agree to anything
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=103899.msg695629#msg695629 date=1464709090]
im gonna concentrate on this after the NBA finals.

Thank goodness the "quote " button working  Tongue

i have baby brain....i cant be held responsible for what ive said in the past while pregnant  Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=103899.msg691591#msg691591 date=1461962888]
I cyar deal with baseball until the weather warm up.  cold and baseball doh mix fuh me.
so I will go see my traditional few games in July when it nice and toasty.
hopefully the Jays winning again
The 7th day of July has come !!!!!

Maps gonna claim dementia. :-[

wade situation proves dont be loyal to companies. go work for your money not promises.