Ramdin is best windies keeper

krishna · 07-06-2016, 06:44 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

This makes no sense

Are you making representations Krish?

Eid Mubarak Mail

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105120.msg701234#msg701234 date=1467842458]
Eid Mubarak Mail

Krish my brother I appreciate your best wishes and may the Almighty bring us unity.

God bless you Sir.

Browne played 20 Tests over 10 years, being dropped at least 6 times (his longest run in the side was 6 Tests in a row), so he knows what it's like to be dropped for not scoring runs. Ramdin has been given that many Tests in the last 2 years alone, so he's had a settled run in the side and still has barely contributed with the bat. As for whether Browne has the authority to remove Ramdin based on Browne's own record, by that logic no bowler could ever be dropped (as the selector hasn't taken more wickets). It truly is amazing how some people see things.

Browne vexx with Trinis for stealing their Flying fish ;

~~ when it comes to de occassion man, ah fight fuh meh Rights~~

Look for a Bajan wicket keeper  ::LOL::

This is an age old  Bajan and Trini Nastiness.... :-[

Trini poster Mail attempting to ROPE me, a Guyanan: into his DNA nasty.

Like setting up Chin for Lixxx.....***sigh***

aiiie!  Chin is not really triny you know..at least not in real trinny bacchanal and fight ways.  Chin wud melt in a real Trinny situation. 

it ent easy, dat!  yuh har' to be able to hol' yuh own or is tears.  tears doh stop no wood in Titty ::LOL:: ::LOL::  she har' to defen' sheself....

anybody who get in deh have to know way go orn quick quick!!!  or is wood fuh dem :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=105120.msg701419#msg701419 date=1467919931]
Chin wud melt in a real Trinny situation. 
Mail already displayed a Meltdown for ALL here to witness

so he nah a real Trini bachanalist, either ???

MailFraud..... and trying to "set up" poor Chinnay babe ???  ::LOL::

Selector Barbados Browne will now have Trinidad experience the same ANGST

that Guyana did with sarwan and shiv...

lets see how TnT Board react in the coming days !