Fire Simmons and the Coach staff !

ketchim · 06-26-2016, 03:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I see NO Coaching :zero , zilch , nada...its like FREE money.

Maps those are the names you want ??

Leon Johnson is a superior batsman , so is Jacobs as a Spin all rounder

Fuda can hold an Opener end as well as Chandrika

all W.I. CAPPED  Wink

well you know wat I think about coaches and coaching.  there shud be none at all. 

but as coaches go Simmons is far from the worse.  yet I wud fire him by LUNCH had I the powah.

BUT THE OZ WERE/ARE BETTER AND HE IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FUH THIS LORSE

funny to see the coaches on the 2 sides

the OZ coaching staff with their computers analyzing the entire match skipper sitting next to coach

while the WI coaching staff slumped in a chair analyzing and scratching their fat belly

Send the towel out to " keep Bailey there"

pship with Smiff could NOT get them over 220.

Save Sunil and Benn 2 overs each at the death

Seamers are easy picking during this Time.

Smmons has NOTHING to bring to the Squad : NO strategy !

Belly juss keep getting bigger and SCOWL more pronounced!

[size=18pt]fi'ah the coaching wuk..kill the coaching wuk. 

if you need an analyst with a computer hire one and let him sit deh using it and advising all the time.  we doh need no glorified coach fuh dat
[/size]
>Sad >Sad >Sad

Roddy Estwick was Hired with all his Frame by Frame Computahs !

Square Peg In A Round Hole !

NO improvement noticed .

thank you Sir
the chairman should link this to the WICB

Look man Mail is correct : 7 Trinis  UNBALANCE the squad from the Championship .

Bravo ~~ Champion, Champion~~ is merely a Comess SONG  ;D

so..yuh gih we 7 jess so..straight up!  you learn to count quick ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I can think of quite a few "GUYANANS" whom would have delivered  Wink