I am out there alright..far more than you are. met mih in kitchener next week end.
lissen! I know southwestern ontario like the back of my hand.....from Peterboro/Lindsey in the east all the way to Sarnia in the west...and North all the way up.
I know New York State same way from Buffalo /Depew....Niagara Falls..through Rochester, to Binghampton, Attica, Syracuse onto NYC and New Jersey
how many baseball games you been to this year so far....
what you getting here is a wide scope, a wide view of things, the issues and possibilities that you dont know what to do with so you say all kinds of crap about it.
you dont know which is which is why you in favor of angles and aspects that will come back to enslave yuh rarse soon enough.
you see dat last thread I started below..look at it..read the content. its a very useful synopsis. but the author is wrong in a significant way: he does not speak about the stage society has arrived at, the gathering of social classes at a point of crisis with their various interest and what it requires them to do in effort to save themselves.
it is like you and your middle class educated professional base and what you argue for, as if that is the general situation and not a particular point of view married to a particular class interest. the author does not appear to understand that the capitalist MUST BUILD A EURO BUREAUCRACY! MUST BUILD A BRAVE NEW WORLD IF HE IS TO SAVE THE POWER OF HIS CAPITALIST CLASS. MUUUSSSSSSSSST! HAS NO OTHER CHOICE.
SO REGARDLESS THAT IS WHAT HE IS GOING TO DO IF HE CAN..IF WE LET HIM DO IT. AND WE SEE WHERE HIS SUPPORT COMES FROM..FROM THE 'EDUCATED' MIDDLE CLASSES. SO BREXIT NOTWITHSTANDING HE WILL ONLY DUST HIMSELF OFF, RECALIBRATE AND TRY A NEW TACTIC TOWARDS BUILDING HIS NEW WORLD ORDER.
open up your mind man..open up and see the whole world not just from your class perspective. and get out more..explore your surroundings. that will help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
lissen! I know southwestern ontario like the back of my hand.....from Peterboro/Lindsey in the east all the way to Sarnia in the west...and North all the way up.
I know New York State same way from Buffalo /Depew....Niagara Falls..through Rochester, to Binghampton, Attica, Syracuse onto NYC and New Jersey
how many baseball games you been to this year so far....
what you getting here is a wide scope, a wide view of things, the issues and possibilities that you dont know what to do with so you say all kinds of crap about it.
you dont know which is which is why you in favor of angles and aspects that will come back to enslave yuh rarse soon enough.
you see dat last thread I started below..look at it..read the content. its a very useful synopsis. but the author is wrong in a significant way: he does not speak about the stage society has arrived at, the gathering of social classes at a point of crisis with their various interest and what it requires them to do in effort to save themselves.
it is like you and your middle class educated professional base and what you argue for, as if that is the general situation and not a particular point of view married to a particular class interest. the author does not appear to understand that the capitalist MUST BUILD A EURO BUREAUCRACY! MUST BUILD A BRAVE NEW WORLD IF HE IS TO SAVE THE POWER OF HIS CAPITALIST CLASS. MUUUSSSSSSSSST! HAS NO OTHER CHOICE.
SO REGARDLESS THAT IS WHAT HE IS GOING TO DO IF HE CAN..IF WE LET HIM DO IT. AND WE SEE WHERE HIS SUPPORT COMES FROM..FROM THE 'EDUCATED' MIDDLE CLASSES. SO BREXIT NOTWITHSTANDING HE WILL ONLY DUST HIMSELF OFF, RECALIBRATE AND TRY A NEW TACTIC TOWARDS BUILDING HIS NEW WORLD ORDER.
open up your mind man..open up and see the whole world not just from your class perspective. and get out more..explore your surroundings. that will help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
![[Image: 081edd768622f16d88c64f9688a35c78.jpg]](https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/08/1e/dd/081edd768622f16d88c64f9688a35c78.jpg)