Didn't take long for millions of British to regret the decision they have made.Now here comes the pain.Just hope the Americans don't make the same mistake and elect Trump president.
the "ordinary" people is a Figment of imagination.
ITs the poh arse, disenfranchised unemployed mass that affecting the outcome.
FOR the WRONG reasons.
As it happens in the USA with TRUMP: and his awesome pooor trailer trash whites votes !
I go ketch your rarse twice up the road. and the way things going now it looks like I have to up the ante on tickle. it may not be a tickle now. tings getting ah lil tite!
the world is not like you imagine. you pik yuh side. but the side you pik is not your side.
so in the end you go get serious wood from both sides..the rich who doh want nutten like your wannabe rarse nearby..and the poor who will singe your traitorous rarse same way.
in times of war go to your side..your real side... for shelter. there is no shelter in the middle, or on the wrong side
Quote:Didn't take long for millions of British to regret the decision they have made.Now here comes the pain.Just hope the Americans don't make the same mistake and elect Trump president.
how do you know deh regret anything ::confused::
who tel you so..you went among them and took a poll ::confused:: ::confused::
WELL SKETCHIM..I know that an un-elected, undemocratic, unrepresentative bureaucracy can never be in the interest of any and all people regardless of class. the only class that benefits from that are the bureaucrats themselves.
what that represents is a prison and that is what it is ultimately even if it does not look that way at this time. and it does in fact look that way now. only that the blind, foolish wannabes do not see it for the prison it is, that it will be as soon as the doors are sprung shut