Toronto police responding to reports of person with gun inside building in Queen

krishna · 06-13-2016, 11:26 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Toronto Police Chief Mark Saunders says person being investigated near Queen's Park is not related to the call for suspicious man at University of Toronto

Gun running across the Border is Lucrative ....

what is your link for this news?

cool thank you

this looks like nothing at all happened.  some overzealous citizen called the police over nutten at all Sad Sad Sad

people scared out there

Quote:people scared out there

wat does dat mean if its just an overzealous citizen involved ::confused::

the dead is done... and people are scared ::confused::

wat the COP say...a man observed in a photo taken of him, but who does not appear to be armed ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

wat does that mean but an overzealous citizen...or a prankster with a phone ::confused::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=104671.msg697591#msg697591 date=1465833884]
Gun running across the Border is Lucrative ....

Its all Obama's grand plan...according to "Mapspiracy"  Tongue

Quote:Its all Obama's grand plan...according to "Mapspiracy

yes!  like 103 shooting in Orlando..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I waiting fuh chairman to shoot his board up in Jacksonville...in front of you! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::