Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Do you know the girl in black dress with the long earrings!!! See what you missed out on!! :azn:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
heheheheee
Oye ketchim..you miss out on that Narriman lady...hottness fuh so :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
put the pic where the 4 of you are getting your drinks - i took that pic
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=55696.msg360658#msg360658 date=1315858750]
put the pic where the 4 of you are getting your drinks - i took that pic
The one with you in the background?
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=55696.msg360663#msg360663 date=1315859608]
The one with you in the background?
no
the one with the four of you with your drinks - i am no where near that pic.
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I think this should be it!! Ketchim, that is one classy lady - you're such a loser!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Some of these friends whom I knew since primary school days!!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
yall look like you have a halo over yall heads ::rofl::
BK
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
man like I miss out big time.