Costco Parking Lot Fight - Mississauga

Nargis · 05-31-2016, 09:12 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

this is a brand new costco at dixie and dundas and there is tons of parking....why dont ppl just go find another?

OMG!!!

my manager was just telling me about that

Nargis......every body wants to park right by the darn front door of the store!!!!

me - when I go shopping I find the farthest spot and park even if there are vacant spots closer by.....for 2 reasons:
1)  I enjoy the extra walk
2)  these days I prefer to park in a spot that I can drive through.....so no reversing is involved when I have to leave  ;D

fight in Canada.. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I thought that was strictly American black friday Walmart shhiiite :-[ :-[ :-[

Costco is paid membership : they have a right to fight for a spot !!

Imagine paying to be a member to shop deh !  Tongue

hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i thought canadians were peaceful people

Quote:hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i thought canadians were peaceful people

deh believe in Jesus..canadians.  deh are not suppose to fite....big, adult, grown-arse people ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

and the women in the centre of the fight.  who said women are peaceable again ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the taller old white guy appears to have inflicted some damage to the lil feisty black guy..lots of fists in his face and head

The old guy did not want to fight

[Image: fp-join-costco-card-exec-e.png]

$110.00 Annual Membership Fee plus applicable taxes

($55 per year plus an additional $55 upgrade fee per year.)

Annual 2% Reward and More.

Executive Membership is our highest level of membership.

Executive Members enjoy an annual 2% Reward (up to $750) on qualified Costco purchases..

the ole guy wopped him