Je Suis Merissa

ketchim · 04-22-2016, 11:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Trinidaddy, whaddabout a Gender spin off  ?   

Is a Banana potassium : good for girls ?  :-\

[Image: banana.jpg]                   

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97019.msg631135#msg631135 date=1428766848]
but it is seen big time as a racist symbol...BIG TIME!.
a beaut from the Male version of this thread  Wink .

[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=97019.msg631124#msg631124 date=1428764781]
LOL! This post is so funny. That picture of Bravo with the banana is priceless. I don't look at it in a racist way
because I am a black man also and the fact that one eats a banana should not
be seen as being a monkey.

Rowe992, how do you view the Female version ?

[quote author=Mail? link=topic=97019.msg630890#msg630890 date=1428680055]
I can get the joke as much as the other man but certain things are simply not funny.

I suppose this falls in the same category ?

Jala and Mapoui and Mail :

what is the underlying meaning of a black girl

with a banana in her mouth ??  :-\

trying to involve TD in racism......

look like he not interested! Sad Sad Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103888.msg714390#msg714390 date=1474901506]
[size=10pt]Jala and Mapoui and Mail :[/size]
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=103888.msg714407#msg714407 date=1474904889]
trying to involve TD in racism......

You gats a serious comprehension problem.

no comprehension problem mister Joseph.  I see you laying propaganda games again..racist ones, trying to rope in TD.

Isnt TD a lawyer..or was dat Snoops.  TD live in Trinidad and is in agriculture..with CARRIRI ::confused:: ::confused::

Okay you are totally confused : take yuh meds !

Thought you would pursue the SEXUAL innuendo

BUT you stuck on RACE  Tongue

I suppose IF was a white girl with banana in mouth ....***sigh***

what you mean..wat it looks like in her mout'..the fat white, long and round banana ::confused::

interesting Tongue Tongue Tongue