Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016

Nargis · 04-14-2016, 02:54 PM · 4 people reading this discussion

T Ross can also get some more Court time.

You guys know we let Whiteside go : from Raptor  Franchise years ago ?

Chap is a real big tall dude according to JV  ;D

yes...more time for Ross this series.  he appears to have some advantage out there against Miami

but Casey must bench Lowry..bench him.  bring him off the bench with many less minutes than he is getting now.

we will get more invaluable points from his replacements..and as good defense as well

its good - who needs whiteside?

we have good players but they need moh fiah!

Powell got court time last night - he did well but remember he is still a rookie...

they did play Ross but as soon as he started to falter they took him out and then subed him back in later.

Casey must rotate the guys more often on defined Lines  :

I like Corey with Powell and Carroll  ...

Lowry with T Ross and deRozan

find anodda 3rd line Guard !

Agree Maps, Lowry need some rest time !

Bring it tonight Raptors!

Welcome to the Northside!

but look how Patterson and Johnson disappear eh.

what use are those guys!  they should be entering their prime now but they have disappeared

T Ross was faltering eh. I did not notice that. so that is why Casey took him out!

the Raps seriously need  at least one very good scoring 3 or 4.  we have our defensive forward in Carroll.  we need a scorer who can do good defensive work. 

if Biyombo would focus on developing good scoring skills he would be the perfect switch to forward

It is the 4th Q where #wetheNorth head South  :-[

Quote:It is the 4th Q where #wetheNorth head South

i DOH KNOW but i THINK cASEY HAVE SOME RESPONSIBILITY FUH DAT SOMEWHERE UP IN THERE Sad Sad Sad

Casey gotta come up with fresh bodies for the latter half of the 4th !

he has to draw out the plays and Coach !!  :-[