Congrats WI , what a knock

ChristianOlsen · 03-31-2016, 02:20 PM

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=103502.msg687507#msg687507 date=1459474298]
I figured with the stinking wicb killing the spirit...and with Narine and Pollard missing things wud be tuff.

why would these 2 cheaters make a difference

they would have been thrown out half way thru the series anyway[/quote]

and I really love how Sammy has become part of the team, with the guys now, not an imposition anymore..a spy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

good show!

the player who has really sooprised me over the years is Badree.  I noted he was a player for Titty back at some point but where in tarnation did he come from ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Badree has proven to be a truly useful player in T20

well man hope springs eternal:  Narine was a terror when he was in.  if he cudda squeak through once agan deh wud not have a chance ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Pollard is a murderous batsman in T20.  he was made for that format ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

all Polly had to do was behave himself for a couple of weeks ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

he cud do dat eh..... :Smile :Smile    ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=103502.msg687531#msg687531 date=1459515282]

all Polly had to do was behave himself for a couple of weeks ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

he cud do dat eh..... :Smile :Smile    ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Windies,  would have won more decisively had they have these world beaters but the fact is they got there!

Sadly Brother MAPPIPPE, you will lose tomorrow....

India played damn good cricket. I can't think of any batting flaws. WI won because they simply outclassed and out-played India I believe they will trash England, I predict both the men and women will bring home the championship. Now we will have three in one year.

[quote author=Ray link=topic=103502.msg687748#msg687748 date=1459614671]
India played damn good cricket. I can't think of any batting flaws.

they were short 30 runs on that Track.