Hey Meseret! As I was Saying Relative to the Gay Agenda: You Aint See Nutten Yet

mapoui · 03-06-2016, 12:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://thesaker.is/activist-usa-ambassad...caribbean/

Quote:Obama ambassadorial appointee and LGBT activist, James Wally Brewster has endeavored to promote alternative lifestyle values in the conservative Dominican Republic.

Ever since Ambassador Brewster (who donated heavily to Barak Obama) arrived in the D.R. he has been pushing against the traditional values of the majority, by openly and steadily attempting to steer the nation into accepting ultra liberal North American culture.

He took under his stewardship the various LGBT groups on the island nation and has now set up an exclusive LGBT chamber of commerce for them (in spanish).

Using the tremendous resources of the State Department, USA ambassador Brewster has coordinated with USAID to channel the not too shabby sum of one million dollars to this boutique chamber of commerce, but also to (and here’s the kicker) to any political candidates who are openly LGBT or support their agenda, this was all celebrated ironically on the so called Zero Discrimination day, sponsored by the UN .

Mes at sunday Mass.

go to church man !

what! mas' on a sunday ::confused::  I tort carnival done not so?  deh does still have mas' on a sunday now ::confused::

where ::confused::

Why Meseret? 

All they have to do is kick him out.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=103135.msg682792#msg682792 date=1457358444]
Why Meseret? 

All they have to do is kick him out.

well! you not a big defender/supporter of LGBT ::confused::

I told you dat normally I support the right of all people to life and liberty, but that LGBT had grown beyond the normal requirements of ordinary people who are born that way, and had a right to be free of discrimination and must have the freedom to live the way they are and need to live in peace.

however their organization and purpose have been hijacked and turned into an attack on the family and human reproduction globally.  you see.  the LGBT program is now a global, genocidal program against humanity pushed by the american government, backed up by all the power of the american state

it would not be easy, if at all possible, for the DR to get rid of any american ambassador, save for breech of diplomatic protocol..and even then.

the Yardies had or still have a big problem with the USA over what is termed their prejudicial treatment of 'barty men' and lesbians.  the US wants the yardies  to pass laws like in the states to incorporate lgbt sexuality on par with heterosexual practice..to teach it in schools from kindergarten up etc.

the US is putting that kind of pressure on all nations.

the impression I had is that you did not see that aspect of the lgbt situation and that it was crucial that you did see it, less you be acting against your own best interest and not aware of it..even if you are gay yourself.

people the world over have developed great animosity towards gays and lesbians because of official american policies forcing down peoples throats.  they have been beating, brutalizing, killing, lynching, burning gays around the world as a result...cause by american imposition of practices on people who want to have nothing to do with them

well now you have some proof of what is going on...what is a global program of the USG to impose bulling on the people of the world.

but you aint seen nutten yet.  jess wait till Hillary is sworn in as president

If you can't tell the difference between back and front, it is unlikely that you could tell the difference with alternative methods of living. The problem with many in the LGBT community is that they are attempting to convert us to see and do things their way, instead of leaving the rest of us alone to live our life our way.